Welcome to the Yale Club of Los Angeles

 
   New user, registration is FREE Sign In  
 
Sign In Here
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password? click here

Quick Links

Website FAQ

Become a member

Suggest or Post an Event 


Let us know...

From:
I have Website feedback
I want to volunteer
I have an event idea
Other
Visual Validator: To help us fight spam, please type the colorful letters and digits shown here into the box below the image.




Upcoming Events...
Saturday, 6/13/15 at 7:00pm
An Epic New Broadway Musical at the Pasadena Playhouse featuring two Yale College Alums. In affiliation with AAAYA. An inter-ivy and MIT alumni event.
Thursday, 5/28/15 at 7:00pm ...3 days away!
In affiliation with AAAYA
Friday, 5/29/15 at 5:00pm ...4 days away!
Work or live near DTLA? Join us for a Happy Hour with MIT and Cornell alums!
Saturday, 6/6/15 at 1:00pm - 4:00pm ...12 days away!
TIPS Inter-Alumni Summer Kick-Off
Friday, 6/19/15 at 7:00pm
Join us for a happy hour in Chino with MIT, Penn, Dartmouth and Cornell!
Friday, 6/19/15 at 7:00pm
Catch up with old friends at our next Ivy Asian Alumni event.
Sunday, 7/5/15 at 6:30pm
Get your front of the orchestra tickets now! The perfect gift for your family!
Friday, 7/17/15 at 2:00pm - Sunday, 7/19/15 at 11:00am
Share your weekend with recent grads from all the CA Yale Clubs and other Ivys!
RSS  |  more

Recent Events...
Thursday, 05/21/15 6:30pm
Featuring alumni of Harvard, Wharton, Cornell, and more.
Wednesday, 05/20/15 6:30pm
Sunday, 05/17/15 1:00pm
more


Latest Photo Albums...
Young Alum Camping Trip 2014
Image Count: 5
Modified: Sunday, 05/17/15 1:00pm
YDoS: Yale, Princeton & Stanford Mobile Clinic (East LA)
Image Count: 42
Modified: 09/4/2014
YDoS: Baldwin Hills Scenic Overlook w/Waseda
Image Count: 27
Modified: 06/4/2014
YDoS: "Murder on the High Seas" Fundraiser w/Columbia
Image Count: 9
Modified: 05/14/2013
more albums


The Yale Club of Los Angeles
© Copyright Yale Club of Los Angeles, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.


Alumni Communities Software