Welcome to the Yale Club of Los Angeles

 
   New user, registration is FREE Sign In  
 
Sign In Here
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password? click here

Quick Links

Website FAQ

Become a member

Suggest or Post an Event 


Let us know...

From:
I have Website feedback
I want to volunteer
I have an event idea
Other
Visual Validator: To help us fight spam, please type the colorful letters and digits shown here into the box below the image.




Upcoming Events...
Wednesday, 1/1/14 at 12:00am - Thursday, 5/1/14 at 11:00am ***Happening now!!!***
We need medical professionals (Doctors, nurses, dentists, P.A's) to volunteer for this event
FEATURED EVENT
Day of Service Mixer
Wednesday, 4/30/14 at 6:30pm ...9 days away!
Get to know this year's service organizations and meet other service-oriented alumni at our special event in Marina del Rey.
Saturday, 5/10/14 at 12:00am
Join Yalies across LA and around the world for our global day of service!
Friday, 4/11/14 at 8:00pm - Sunday, 5/4/14 at 5:00pm ***Happening now!!!***
A one-man show written & performed by DAVID VALDEZ '01
Tuesday, 4/22/14 at 8:00pm ***TOMORROW!***
*Save up to 30% on performances April 22 - May 2, 2014
Sunday, 4/27/14 at 2:00pm ...6 days away!
Co-Sponsored by Yale School of Drama alumni and Arts Alliance for Humanity. The roundtable will feature panelists from the Yale School of Drama, Harvard, Princeton, Cornell, Columbia, USC, UCLA, and Berkley.
Friday, 5/9/14 at 9:00am
Saturday, 5/10/14 at 10:30am
RSS  |  more

Recent Events...
Friday, 04/18/14 7:00pm
Co-hosted by Stanford Pride, Brown TBGALA, Cornell GALA, Harvard GSC, Cal Alumni Pride, Penn GALA, UCLA Lambda, GLIvyN and FFR/Princeton BTGALA
Friday, 04/18/14 6:00pm
Work in Century City? Live on the West Side? Join us for a Happy Hour with Penn on Friday, April 18, at Pink Taco!
Sunday, 04/13/14 2:00pm
Enjoy an afternoon with Yalies at the MOLAA
more


Latest Photo Albums...
YDoS: Baldwin Hills Scenic Overlook w/Waseda
Image Count: 27
Modified: Sunday, 04/13/14 2:00pm
YDoS: "Murder on the High Seas" Fundraiser w/Columbia
Image Count: 9
Modified: 05/14/2013
YDoS: Academia Moderna Mural Painting
Image Count: 4
Modified: 05/14/2013
YDoS: Girls Empowered
Image Count: 23
Modified: 05/14/2013
more albums


The Yale Club of Los Angeles
© Copyright Yale Club of Los Angeles, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.


Alumni Communities Software