Welcome to the Yale Club of Los Angeles

 
   New user, registration is FREE Sign In  
 
Sign In Here
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password? click here

Quick Links

Website FAQ

Become a member

Suggest or Post an Event 


Let us know...

From:
I have Website feedback
I want to volunteer
I have an event idea
Other
Visual Validator: To help us fight spam, please type the colorful letters and digits shown here into the box below the image.




Upcoming Events...
Thursday, 3/19/15 at 6:00pm
Join us at the Manhattan Country Club! Spaces are limited!
Monday, 3/30/15 at 6:30pm
How do I build my credit score? How can I improve how I save/invest? How do I plan for the long run? Come learn about Financial Life After Yale with AYA Senior Director Steve Blum.
Saturday, 5/9/15 at 9:00am
Saturday May 9, 2015 - volunteer at or host various service sites around Los Angeles!
Sunday, 7/5/15 at 6:30pm
Get your front of the orchestra tickets now! The perfect gift for your family!
Friday, 3/6/15 at 10:00pm ...2 days away!
Alumni Networking Party!
Saturday, 3/7/15 at 1:45pm ...3 days away!
In its only West Coast venue, exhibition showcases exemplary work by contemporary photographers Bruce Davidson and Paul Caponigro.
Sunday, 3/8/15 at 10:00am ...4 days away!
Monday, 3/9/15 at 8:30pm ...5 days away!
RSS  |  more

Recent Events...
Saturday, 02/28/15 6:30pm
A Yale, Dartmouth and Cornell Exclusive Event
Thursday, 02/26/15 3:00pm
Tuesday, 02/24/15 6:30pm
more


Latest Photo Albums...
Young Alum Camping Trip 2014
Image Count: 5
Modified: Tuesday, 02/24/15 6:30pm
YDoS: Yale, Princeton & Stanford Mobile Clinic (East LA)
Image Count: 42
Modified: 09/4/2014
YDoS: Baldwin Hills Scenic Overlook w/Waseda
Image Count: 27
Modified: 06/4/2014
YDoS: "Murder on the High Seas" Fundraiser w/Columbia
Image Count: 9
Modified: 05/14/2013
more albums


The Yale Club of Los Angeles
© Copyright Yale Club of Los Angeles, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.


Alumni Communities Software