Welcome to the Yale Club of Los Angeles

 
   New user, registration is FREE Sign In  
 
Sign In Here
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password? click here

Quick Links

Website FAQ

Become a member

Suggest or Post an Event 


Let us know...

From:
I have Website feedback
I want to volunteer
I have an event idea
Other
Visual Validator: To help us fight spam, please type the colorful letters and digits shown here into the box below the image.




Upcoming Events...
Saturday, 9/12/15 at 7:00pm
At the Pasadena Playhouse
Sunday, 8/2/15 at 1:30pm ***TOMORROW!***
Meet the Class of 2019 from Southern California as well as current Yale students, alumni and friends.
Saturday, 8/8/15 at 1:00pm ...7 days away!
Join us at the 15th-annual US Sumo Open with special reserved VIP floor bleacher seats.
Sunday, 8/9/15 at 3:00pm ...8 days away!
Monday, 8/10/15 at 11:00am ...9 days away!
Enjoy a private and intimate behind the scenes tour of JPL.
Saturday, 8/15/15 at 12:00pm
Come enjoy the beach with the Princeton Club of Southern California
Sunday, 8/16/15 at 3:00pm
Celebrating Our New Matriculants
Thursday, 8/20/15 at 7:00pm
RSS  |  more

Recent Events...
Saturday, 07/25/15 6:30pm
In affiliation with the MIT Club of Southern California
Sunday, 07/19/15 8:30pm
Pageant of the Masters – Where Art Comes To Life
Sunday, 07/19/15 1:00pm
more


Latest Photo Albums...
Young Alum Camping Trip 2015
Image Count: 7
Modified: Sunday, 07/19/15 1:00pm
Young Alum Camping Trip 2014
Image Count: 5
Modified: 07/23/2015
YDoS: Yale, Princeton & Stanford Mobile Clinic (East LA)
Image Count: 42
Modified: 09/4/2014
YDoS: Baldwin Hills Scenic Overlook w/Waseda
Image Count: 27
Modified: 06/4/2014
more albums


The Yale Club of Los Angeles
© Copyright Yale Club of Los Angeles, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.


Alumni Communities Software