Welcome to the Yale Club of Los Angeles

 
   New user, registration is FREE Sign In  
 
Sign In Here
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password? click here

Quick Links

Website FAQ

Become a member

Suggest or Post an Event 


Let us know...

From:
I have Website feedback
I want to volunteer
I have an event idea
Other
Visual Validator: To help us fight spam, please type the colorful letters and digits shown here into the box below the image.




Upcoming Events...
Thursday, 11/20/14 at 7:00pm
With Special Guest, Robert Haas (YC '50), Managing Partner of Tablas Creek and Host Peter Kerr, The Wine Consultant from Gourmet Wine Getaways.
Thursday, 10/23/14 at 5:30pm ***TOMORROW!***
Come enjoy happy hour at the new City Tavern in DTLA!
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 10:00am ...3 days away!
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 4:30pm ...3 days away!
Special offer for Yale Club of Los Angeles members ($10.00 off Adult General Admission tickets)
Saturday, 11/1/14 at 10:00am ...10 days away!
Thursday, 11/6/14 at 7:00pm
Join the Yale Club of Los Angeles as we welcome our newest young alumni from the class of 2014
Saturday, 11/8/14 at 7:30pm
Reading by authors including Yalie Colette Sartor in new book space!
Sunday, 11/9/14 at 12:00pm
Meet Tony Yanow, Co-Founder of the Golden Road Brewery! Limited capacity event.
RSS  |  more

Recent Events...
Monday, 10/20/14 7:00pm
Saturday, 10/18/14 8:00am
Friday, 10/17/14 7:00am
In association with the Association of Yale Alumni & Afro-American Cultural Center at Yale
more


Latest Photo Albums...
Young Alum Camping Trip 2014
Image Count: 5
Modified: Friday, 10/17/14 7:00am
YDoS: Yale, Princeton & Stanford Mobile Clinic (East LA)
Image Count: 42
Modified: 09/4/2014
YDoS: Baldwin Hills Scenic Overlook w/Waseda
Image Count: 27
Modified: 06/4/2014
YDoS: "Murder on the High Seas" Fundraiser w/Columbia
Image Count: 9
Modified: 05/14/2013
more albums


The Yale Club of Los Angeles
© Copyright Yale Club of Los Angeles, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.


Alumni Communities Software